Ph: 1300 300 449

default image

I am writing as I recently purchased couches from Adriatic furniture. I am just writing to acknowledge the service and support I received from Lilly at the Thomastown store. She was exceptional and is always willing to help her customers and clients in any way she can, this is why I am a returning customer and will continue to purchase my furniture from her in the future. Thank you Lilly.

Linda Apostolovski May 18, 2017

default image

I would like to say a huge thank you to staff at Adriatic, especially Lilyana at the Thomastown office. I recently had my leather lounge suit delivered unfortunately there was a couple of pieces that where damaged, Lilyana was very quick in Organising it to be fixed and replaced. Even though the furniture was damaged on arrival I was pleased that it was taken care of as soon as possible.

I would like to thank Lilyana at the thomastowon office for the fantastic service provided, she made me very comfortable when I was searching for the right pieces of furniture to furnish my new home just like to say she was very very helpful and very knowledgeable with in her customer service thank you

Jenny Genc May 11, 2017

default image

My brother and I had a wonderful experience last week at your Adriatic store in maribyrnong.

Dusan was extremely helpful, gave us ideas and took his time to explain about materials etc….

He provides great customer service, knows his furniture and certainly made our furniture shopping experience very easy.

Thank you and best wishes,

Alex & Doriana December 5, 2016

default image

Very happy

Recently purchased a few pieces from Adriatic furniture and was very impressed with not only the service but quality of the furniture.
Would recommend to friends and family!

I will continue to work through site and advise part 2 and 3 of necessary changes to be made, prior to site going live.

Please advised if you have any queries on any of the above, if not, when all of the above has been completed.

-Dom May 4, 2016

default image

Fantastic Service!!!

We purchased a Dora chaise and Bravo dining table from the Nunawading Store and dealt with the store manager Joseph. Honestly the expereince was great. Not only was he knowledgable and passionate about the product but he even help us by coming out and measuring our living area so it insured us that what we wer ordering would fit. Ordered End Dec 2015 and arrived End March. We were quoted approx 12 weeks so we were very happy with timeframe. Highly recommend!! Thanks Joseph you were great!

-Tina May 4, 2016

default image

Above and Beyond

Above and Beyond are the two words I believe best describe the service provided by Frank and his team at Adriatic Furniture (Essendon DFO)
My furniture was delivered promptly as advised, there was 4 flights of stairs which was very difficult, and there was no complaints.
I was a bit concerned with one of the items that I purchased it looked like there was a small defect so I rang the store to advise, within a few hours I was contacted by Frank and he arranged an inspection.

The matter was resolved quickly, thank you for truly old fashioned good service.

-Carmen G May 4, 2016

default image

Recent Adriatic experience.

We recently purchased our solid walnut dining table from the Adriatic store in Thomastown. Overall the quality of service provided by store management was professional and helpful. Lilyana went out of her way to answer all of our questions. Beautiful product – lots of compliments from friends!

-Liv May 4, 2016

default image

Fantastic Customers Service

I went into Adriatic Furniture store in Thomastown, and felt very welcomed by the Manager Lilyana and her staff member Josie, they were very polite and helpful. Not pushy into selling made me take my time in looking and to make my decision. Got a wide range in furniture very elegant and classy. Thankyou so much ladles for everything.

-Sandra Ferrante May 4, 2016

default image

Satisfaction Guaranteed, Peace Of Mind

We recently visited Melbourne to find ourselves purchasing our new Bravo Table and Deco chairs along with the two super comfortable recliner chairs. As we live in Adelaide we were a little apprehensive as we had never purchased any of our furniture interstate. On the recommendation of our family in Melbourne we visited and made our purchase through the Thomastown store.

Our buying experience was informative, positive and reassuring. We were able to take our time to discuss all the color options, sizes and finishes before making an informed decision.

When our products arrived on time and the delivery was performed as to be expected by Ashley, who was very pleasant and obliging, it gave us so much satisfaction. We are so happy with the entire process and the beautiful products we purchased.

We want to commend Lilyana for her courteous and knowledgeable advice, and for being patient as my wife and I agreed to disagree on color and size. Thanks also for the coffee you made my wife and I on the day of purchase.

The process in arranging delivery to Adelaide by the head office was easy without any fuss. Our new furniture looks great and we are very happy customers.

Well done and thank you Adriatic!

-Red May 4, 2016

default image

Very Happy

Went into the Essendon store and purchased a concrete table. Found the staff to be very helpful and I would highly recommend them to my family and friends. Our beautiful new furniture was delivered within the specified time. Thanks Adriatic DFO Essendon

-Mars May 4, 2016

default image

Dear Sir/Madam,

I would like to say a huge thank you to staff at Adriatic, head office and thomastown office. I recently had my furniture delivered and most things were damaged so i had to have them replaced. I was very happy with how quickly my furniture did get replaced without any issues. I had a few people ring me to apologise and to let me know that the new furniture will be delivered the following day.

The manager, Lilyana at the thomastowon office has always provided fantastic service, always very helpful and she has been a pleasure to deal with.

October 9, 2015

default image

Dear Frank,

Just an email to say ‘thankyou’ for all your efforts in keeping me a very happy customer. The customer service doesn’t stop when you walk out the door, it really is great to see that lilly puts 100% care in her customers & i can see why because it starts from the head man first.i would like to congratulate the team of franco,leni & lilly for all your efforts in chopping & changing things always pleasant ,helpful & never any problem your team are just happy to get things right every time , will continue to make all my purchases from you wouldnt think of going anywhere else & i will continue to recommend your service & quality to everybody i know as my house is fully furnished with your furniture so thank you adriatic staff keep up the good workmanship

kind regards

gratefull customer nancy [thankyou]
ps: [dont loose lilly shes a good asset] not many people take such pride in there work these days
thanks franco October 9, 2015

default image

Dear Frank,

Just want to say how impressed I have been with your company from the time I stepped into your shop to delivery and especially the after service. Usually once a sale has been made the customer gets forgotten but I must say in your organisation it does appear that “the customer or client” is very important to you.

I have penciled in the 25th May for delivery of the new lounge but will confirm that as soon as we know our flight return from overseas (if that date suits you). As we will be returning from overseas the night before perhaps delivery about 11am or just after, if possible would be appreciated.

It is really commendable to see your kind of service from as I said our meeting with Dushan (I hope I have spelt his name correctly) to Mark who followed up and then yourself with continued positive response. I will not hesitate to recommend Adriatic to our friends or anyone else we come in contact with. Keep up the good work. We need more companies like you out there.

P.S. Also Chris from the leather department was very efficient and pleasant. As I said I am very excited that a company like yours still exists.

We will be in touch. Thanks again. Regards,

Anoush Barrie Business Liaison AACS October 9, 2015

default image

Dear Sir/Madam,

My reason for this email is to inform you that I have recently purchased the”Coco” range of furniture, consisting of a ten seater dining table with tenchairs, a rug to match, a lamp table and an entertainment unit all in the”havanah” color. I chose high back dining chairs in a cream leather.

Kind regards, Sue Anastasiou. October 9, 2015

default image

Dear Sir/Madam,

My reason for this email is to inform you that I have recently purchased the”Coco” range of furniture, consisting of a ten seater dining table with tenchairs, a rug to match, a lamp table and an entertainment unit all in the”havanah” color. I chose high back dining chairs in a cream leather. My furniture has arrived and is of the quality that I expected. (My next purchase will be the matching buffet).I would like to inform you of the excellent customer service that I received from all your staff BUT especially from Mr. Joe Frolla (who made sure I was very happy with my decision, was very patient and understanding and said I could have the chairs I wanted when other retailers were adamant that it was impossible). I would like to thank Joe and also to thank Ms. Toni Teuma (who I have not met in person, but spoke to over the phone) for their exceptional customer service and I would without hesitation recommend Adriatic Furniture to all my family and friends.

Thank you all so much, looking forward to my next purchase.

Kind regards, Sue Anastasiou. October 9, 2015

default image

To all staff at Adriatic furniture,

I would like to sincerely thank all involved in the repair of my sofa recently, which was bought from Adriatic furniture 4years ago .

After putting up with a sag in the sofa that was frustrating me for a sometime, I contacted the service department at Adriatic and was pleasantly surprised as to how helpful and obliging the staff were. My lounge suite was booked in to have strapping re done.

We dropped off the sofa as planned and was told that it would be ready in approximately 1 week. To my surprise, I had a phone call the following day to say that the sofa was repaired and ready to be picked up. Unsure as to what was done in such a short time frame, I was thrilled and delighted to see that the sofa has come back to me looking and feeling like a new sofa. It is again firm and not at all saggy.

My experience and after sales service has been so impressive that I felt compelled to pass on my appreciation and thanks to everyone in the repair of order no: D130007. Special thanks to Frank, Steven and Toni.

Kind regards, Wendy Bartels. October 8, 2015

default image

Dear Adriatic Furniture Staff,

I wanted to ensure that you rec this as it’s very important.

In 1994 my husband & I walked into your Store next to highpoint shopping centre, I remember it very well because the man who looked after us was absolutely wonderful. We left purchasing a beautiful 3 piece lounge with recline chairs. We love them and they travelled around Australia with us as our jobs entailed.

This year we decided that our beloved suit needed to be replaced, all those years later, so we again decided that we would visit your Store, this time in Nunawading. Joseph looked after us & indeed we were again blown away with the hospitality, customer service & support in making the right decision for us. Again we choose a beautiful lounge suite but also a dining room set. Those were delivered to us this week.

We are very very happy with the product, just really beautiful, comfortable & high quality.

I just wanted to let you know that for over 20 years Your Company has made my family very very happy, God Bless you,

Esther Murray October 8, 2015

Love Adriatic? Get our emails